Cancelling a reservation

You may cancel a guest and refund all, or a portion, or none of their reservation purchase.

  1. In Timeline, navigate to the day of the event
  2. Click the guest in the guest list
  3. Click the three-dot Menu button
  4. Select Cancel
  5. If any payment was collected, you may decide to refund the guest all or a portion of their purchase
  6. Select if you'd like this reservation to become available again for guests to book or if you'd like this reservation to be held so guests cannot book it

Note: once a reservation is cancelled, it can no longer be refunded. If you need to refund a cancelled reservation, please contact our Hospitality team for assistance.

Refunding a reservation

You may refund a guest all or a portion of their reservation purchase without cancelling their reservation.

  1. In Timeline or Guest List, navigate to the day of the event
  2. Click the guest in the guest list
  3. Click the three-dot Menu button
  4. Select Comp guest
Was this article helpful?
5 out of 28 found this helpful